Oh My God (You Don’t Suck in the Good Way)

Lyrics and Music by Ren Enberg
(Copyright – 03/20/2011)

Verse: Em D Em D
Chorus: Em B Em B

Verse 1

Oh My God that blows
am I the only one that sees
the kind of prick you are to me
am I the only one that knows
the kind of prick you are that blows

Verse 2

Oh My God you suck
and no not in the good way
that’s pretty much what I have to say
you don’t suck in the good way
that’s pretty much what I came to say

Chorus:

I bet you
when I met you
you were gaming
me then
Well fuck (or kiss sound) you
I’ll forget you
just as fast
as I possibly can

Verse 3

Oh My God that’s bull
How’d you manage to make me act
just like you, show my ass
How’d you manage to make me act
just like you, show my ass

Verse 4

Oh My God I’m done
believe me it’s been lots of fun
It’s way past time to cut and run
oh yeah it’s been loads of fun
It’s way past time to cut and run

(Chorus)

Finish:

Oh My God that blows!

Oh My God you suck!

Oh My God that’s bull!

Oh My God I’m done!